Contacts

Stefano Resegotti - Partner, ECM

  • Tel: +44 20 7898 3783
  • Email: stefano.resegotti@visorcapital.com

Atul Patel - CFO

  • Tel: +44 20 7898 3781
  • Email: apatel@visorcapital.com

Andre Andrijanovs - Director, DCM

  • Tel: +44 20 7898 3782
  • Email: aandrijanovs@visorcapital.com

Alon Caspi - DCM

  • Tel: +44 20 3884 1578
  • Email: acaspi@visorcapital.com

Dominic Lewenz - Research

Tel: +44 20 7898 3782

  • Email: dlewenz@visorcapital.com

Askar Arsen - Trading

  • Tel: +44 20 3884 1580
  • Email: trading@visorcapital.com

Nurdaulet Aidossov - Operations

  • Tel: +44 20 3884 1579
  • Email: n.aidossov@visorcapital.com